The 3rd Annual Conference of CMG India will be hosted in Mumbai on Friday, Dec. 2nd and Saturday, Dec. 3rd 2016.

Join the Conference

CMG India Annual Conference 2016

CMG India Annual Conference 2016 is back for a third consecutive year. This time around we explore IT Systems, Performance Engineering, Performance and Capacity Modeling, High Performance Computing and advancements in Hardware Performance with the best of the industry. From insightful talks to in-depth tutorials, join us as we explore new ideas, new insights, new enhancements and a whole new paradigm of performance.

Conference Date
Friday, Dec. 2nd and Saturday, Dec. 3rd 2016.

Conference Venue
Tata Consultancy Services (Yantra Park). Address: Yantra Park Unit No 6 Voltas Compound, Pokhran Road 2, Opp Voltas HRD Centre Subhash Nagar, Thane.

Fees Structure


Professional - INR 2500 + 75 (Service charges)
Student - INR 2000 + 60 (Service charges)

(Students must bring their student ID as a proof when collecting badge and welcome kit at the venue)

Group Discount

5% discount(5to 9 memebers)
10% discount(10+ memebers)


Best Paper Awards

The best paper of the conference will automatically be selected as CMG India’s entry for the CMG Worldwide Conference 2017.

Submission Guidelines

Important Dates

  • Early bird submission of abstracts & papers: 25th July 2016
  • Extended submission of abstracts & papers: 26th Sept. 2016
  • Submission of tutorials: 26th Sept. 2016
  • Completion of Reviews: 4th Nov 2016
  • Notification of Acceptance: 10th Nov 2016
  • Final camera ready submission: 15th Nov 2016

Conference Tracks

Conference Main Track

Keynotes by eminent industry and academic speakers, and Papers that have gone through a rigorous selection process

Tutorial Track

Tutorials by industry and academic expert

Keynote Speakers

Mr. Dharmesh Parekh

Senior Vice President at National Securities Depository Limited (NSDL)

Mr. G. M. Shenoy

CTO Operations, National Stock Exchange (NSE)

Prof. S. Sudarshan

Subrao M. Nilekani Chair Professor of CS and Eng, IIT Bombay

Dr Srini V Srinivasan

Founder and Chief Development Officer at Aerospike, Inc

Mr. Shiv kumar Bhasin

CTO, State Bank of India (SBI)

Mr. Naveen G.V.

Intel Corporation


Principal Partner

Diamond Partner

Gold Partner